Tags

, ,

Today has been a great day! Firstly, The Colour Run has finally made it to the UK…and me and my friend got in!!! I am so excited there aren’t the words to describe it.
indexSecondly, Katie from The Student Dieter’s Diary nominated me for a Bouquet of Three Award! Twice in two days! I am amazed beyond words! (I’ll have to try and think of 7 more things about myself and I’m really not that interesting!).

1. Display your award picture:

bestmomentaward

versatilebloggeraward

sunshine-blog-award

2. Thank the person who nominated you

Thank you Katie! (Her blog link is above, definitely worth a look). I hadn’t read your blog before but as a recent student who ate chocolate to survive I think your efforts to change your lifestyle are great, I’ll be keeping an eye out and cheering you on :).

3. Pass the nomination on to 10 (I’ve decided on 10 because 15 is pushing it seen as I’m pretty new here!) recently discovered bloggers:

Chem25K

Tips For Living Your Best Life

Running From Looney

Soul Food Words

Bolting Butterfly

Tea And Giggles

Barbells Beer And Boys

Running In NJ

Brand New Runner

Southern Fried Thinker

4. Contact the bloggers

I’ll be on it as soon as this is posted!

5. Share 7 things about yourself

1- I am an only child.

2- Noone knows I have this blog, I’m scared people would take the mick and it is so personal.

3- I have size 4 feet.

4- My iPhone is the love of my life, if I am parted from it I feel a sense of loss.

5- I love painting my nails all different colours.

6- My guilty pleasure is Ben & Jerry’s Phish Food, I can demolish an entire carton in one go.

7- I absolutely love pears.

