Tags

, ,

National Running DayHappy National Running Day! This morning I’m looking at the 10 ways to celebrate National Running Day and I think this might be a productive way to spend the day. Sadly I already work in trainers so number 2 is out of the window! So, with this in mind, I’m looking at number 5, running somewhere new, as my best option.

This could be very exciting as I always run the same route, there is a good reason for this- I have absolutely no sense of direction, so if I don’t reappear send out a search party! I’m also going to complete number 9 and take advantage of the gorgeous weather outside. Before I do that though I might need to invest in some sun cream, my poor pasty British skin can’t cope with the change in weather, I’m mildly fried at the moment.

What are your plans for National Running Day?

